July 25, 2017


SPSStaff2016Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s well-being.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer your enquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.


Pritchard, ClareMrs Clare Pritchard


Assistant Principals

Dunn, AnthonyMr Anthony Dunn (Early Stage 1/Stage 1)


Reed, DavidMr David Reed (Stage 2)


Deacon, SallyMrs Sally Deacon (Stage 3)


Classroom Teachers

Dunn, AnthonyKindergarten: Mr Anthony Dunn


Ubrihien, CaraKindergarten: Miss Cara Ubrihien 


Campbell, DeniseYear 1/2: Mrs Denise Campbell


Booth, BindiYear 1/2: Miss Bindi Booth


Year 1/2: Mr Sam Burke


Mitchell, AdamYear 3/4: Mr Adam Mitchell


Year 3/4: Mrs Stephanie Fitzsimons

Reed, DavidYear 3/4: Mr David Reed


Deacon, SallyYear 5: Mrs Sally Deacon


Year 5: Miss Laurel Clark


Year 6: Mrs Michele Burgess


Release from Face to Face (RFF) Teachers

Doran, RobynMrs Robyn Doran (Library, Kitchen Garden)


Frame, HelenMrs Helen Frame (Music, Kitchen Garden)


Mrs Bonnie Robertson (Japanese)
Robinson, RobynMiss Robyn Robinson (P.A.V.E.)


Foulds, Rhonda-JaneMrs Rhonda-Jane Foulds


Teaching and Learning Support


Wood, ZoeMrs Zoe Wood

Mrs Lyndal Burrows

School Learning Support Officers

Corra, KiriMrs Kiri Corra


Scott, MaddieMiss Maddy Scott



Hull, AnneMrs Anne Hull (School Administration Manager)


Leake, JennyMrs Jenny Leake (School Administration Officer)


Music Tuition

Mr Steve McAlpine (Band and instrumental)
Woodward, KevinMr Kevin Woodward (Guitar and keyboard)


General Assistant

Mr Greg Salway